CONTACT US

Get in Touch

Have any questions or complaints, feel free to get in touch and
and we will be happy to help
Head Office
Plot 8, Elegushi Beach Road, Ikate Roundabout, Lekki, Lagos02012773010, 02017008200, 02013438157, 0700WAKANOW(07009252669)
info@wakanow.com
Lekki Experience Center, Lagos
Jubilee Mall, 21 Admiralty Way, Lekki, Lagos.02017008235
lekki@wakanow.com
Lagos, Airport Hub.

Airport Business Hub, Murtala Mohammed International way, Ikeja, Lagos.

02017008252
departure@wakanow.com
Lagos, Lagos Island
Block 12, Suite 13 & 14, SuraShopping Complex, Simpson Street, Lagos Island02017008218
lagosisland@wakanow.com
Lagos, Adeola Odeku
XYLO Building, Plot 307, Adeola Odeku Str, Victoria Island, Lagos
02017008221
adeolaodeku@wakanow.com
Ago Palace Way Okota, Lagos
53, Ago Palace Way, Okota, Lagos02017008226
agopalaceway@wakanow.com
Lagos, MMA 2 Booth 1
Departure Hall, New Terminal, Murtala Mohammed Airport, Ikeja, Lagos.02017008254
mma2@wakanow.com
Lagos, MMIA (Arrival)
Arrival Hall, Murtala Mohammed Int'l Airport, Ikeja, Lagos.02017008259
mmia@wakanow.com
Abeokuta Travel Centre

DHML Building, Opposite OOPL, NNPC Junction, MKO Abiola Way, Abeokuta

abeokuta@wakanow.com
Lagos, Ikeja
64, Toyin Street, Ikeja, Lagos02017008223
ikeja@wakanow.com
Lagos, Osolo Way
37, Osolo Way, Ajao Estate, Oshodi, Lagos02017008224
osoloway@wakanow.com
Lagos, Festac
12 Gacoun Plaza Opp K Close, 23 Road Festac Town (Same plaza with Stanbic bank).02017008206
festac@wakanow.com
Lagos, Awolowo, Ikoyi
160 Awolowo rd., Ikoyi, Lagos02017008246
awolowo@wakanow.com
Lagos, Surulere
25 Adeniran Ogunsanya Str., Surulere02017008217
surulere@wakanow.com
Lagos, MMIA (Departure 1)
Departure Hall, Murtala Mohammed Int'l Airport, Ikeja, Lagos.02017008259
mmia@wakanow.com
Akowonjo Egbeda

41Akowonjo road, by Cele bus stop, GIG building, Egbeda, Lagos State

02017008258
Akowonjo@wakanow.com
Enugu Touch-Point
Sunshine Hotel, Presidential Road. Enugu State.02017008257
enugu1@wakanow.com
Abuja Banex
Old Banex Plaza, Suite BS 37, Ground Floor, Beside FCMB Annex. Wuse zone 11, Abuja02017008205
abuja@wakanow.com
Abuja Hilton
Transcorp Hilton, No.1 Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja.02017008210
abuja@wakanow.com
Port Harcourt, Trans Amadi, PH

Katella Plaza. Besides Deitams School, Dr. Peter Odili Road. Trans Amadi PH

02017008245
transamadi@wakanow.com
Port Harcourt , Genesis
Ground Floor, Genesis Cinema Building, 39 Tombia Street. G.R.A (Phase 2) PH02017008240
portharcourt@wakanow.com
Onitsha
46, New market road opposite Chinese restaurant Onitsha. Anambra State02017008255
onitsha@wakanow.com
Owerri Travel Center
Munachim Plaza, Opposite Emmanuel College, No. 157B Douglas Road, Owerri
owerri@wakanow.com
Ibadan

Peniel Building ( Bodlink ), 95 MKO Abiola Way, Opposite Henry T motors. Ibadan.


ibadan@wakanow.com
Ibadan, Ventura Mall
Shop V1, First Floor Ventura Mall, Samonda, Ibadan02017008241
venturamall@wakanow.com
Bond Mall

Bond Mall Bodija, Oluyole Way, 200285, Ibadan. Oyo State


02017008220
bondmall@wakanow.com
Ibadan B2B Affiliates & Subagents Hub

Peniel Building ( Bodlink ), 95 MKO Abiola Way, Opposite Henry T motors. Ibadan.

02017008242
subagents@wakanow.com
Delta State, Asaba

The Pivot Plaza. Okpanam Road, Behind Rain Oil filling Station, Opposite House of Assembly Asaba

02017008244
asaba@wakanow.com
Delta State, Warri

No. 6, Airport Road, Opposite Black Thomas House.

02017008243
warri@wakanow.com
Kano, Al-Hamsad Tower 2
Shop No A11 & A12, Al-Hamsad Tower 2, Opposite Shoprite Driving Entrance, Kano Zoo Road, Kano02017008238
kano@wakanow.com
Naks Hotel & Tower

Naks Hotel & Tower 106 Ndidem Usang Iso Rd, Atekong 540281, Calabar

calabar@wakanow.com
on